Intent to Participate Form

Ocean County Teen Arts Festival: Tuesday, March 20 & Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Ocean Country Salute to the Arts: Thursday, April 5, 2018

Participation Costs:

  • Full Participation – At least 1 Performing Art, plus Visual Arts, Film Making or Creative Writing – $250

  • Partial Participation – Fine Arts, Film Making, or Creative Writing Only. No Performing Arts. – $200

Important Dates:

  • Fall Coordinator Meetings: Tuesday, November 14 and Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  • Submit School’s Intent to Participate Form (general overview form that let’s the Festival know your school plans on attending): Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Online Workshop Registration- February 19 through March 19 (after March 19, sign ups will be available the day of the festival for any open spots)
  • Submit Entry Forms (detailed forms for each entry to the festival): Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Visual Artwork Installation: March 5-9, 2018
  • Ocean County Teen Arts Festival: March 20 & 21, 2018
  • Salute to Ocean County: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Visual Artwork Take-down: Friday, April 20, 2018 or Monday, April 23, 2018

Please fill out this form:

**Please note: Only ONE submission per high school